The governing power is vested in the Board of Trustees appointed by the Board of County Commissioners to serve without pay for a four-year term of office. The Board of Trustees meet regularly each month, on the second Tuesday at 4:30 pm, and all meetings are open to the public. At each January meeting the Board elects a Chairperson, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. The Board employs a District Director to carry out the policies established by the Board.

Our Board

Daniel Green
Term Expires: December 16, 2023

Dakota Hufford
Vice Chairman
Term Expires: July 21st, 2024

Lowell Hanna
Term Expires: November 16th, 2024

Christine Cannon
Board Member

Term Expires: April 20, 2026

Sarah Present M.D.
Ex Officio

Amber Wimsatt
Term Expires: May 18th, 2025

Board members do not receive over $50 per month or a portion there of as compensation for services performed as a member of the governing body.

Board Meetings

  • Board Meeting on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022 at 4:30pm  Located at 1102 Abernethy Rd, Oregon City, OR 97045
  • Followed by an Executive Session
  • To Attend Virtually:
    • Join Zoom Meeting
      • Topic: CCVCD Regular Business Meeting of the Board or Trustees followed by an Executive Session

        Time: Jun 14, 2022 04:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

        Join Zoom Meeting

        Meeting ID: 844 2387 4435

        Passcode: 784099

        One tap mobile

        +13462487799,,84423874435# US (Houston)

        +14086380968,,84423874435# US (San Jose)

        Dial by your location

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        Meeting ID: 844 2387 4435

        Find your local number:

        -Agenda:  Click Here (Regular Meeting)

Board Minutes

Annual Report