Board of Trustees

The governing power is vested in the Board of Trustees appointed by the Board of County Commissioners to serve without pay for a four-year term of office. The Board of Trustees meet regularly each month, on the first Tuesday at 2:30 pm, and all meetings are open to the public. At each January meeting the Board elects a Chairperson, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. The Board employs a District Director to carry out the policies established by the Board.

Our Board

Daniel Green


Term Expires: November 24, 2019

John Borden

Vice Chairman

Term Expires: November 16, 2018

Lowell Hanna


Term Expires: November 16, 2019

Michael Bondi

Term Expires: November 16, 2019

Michael Shaw

Term Expires: November 16, 2021

Sarah Present M.D.

Ex Officio

Board members do not receive over $50 per month or a portion there of as compensation for services performed as a member of the governing body.

Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees

Next meeting will be Tuesday, February 13th, 2018 at 2:30 pm at the Vector Control District office (1102 Abernethy Road, Oregon City)

Board Minutes

View our Meeting Minutes

Annual Report

View our Annual Report


View our Budget

Clackamas County Vector Control

Clackamas County Vector Control